PRESENTERS
Meet the people who keep you entertained 24 hours a day here on Smooth Jazz 247 throughout the week.
Lynda Clayton Daily 12pm PST, 3pm EST, 8pm UK Former KSSJ daytime personality, Lynda presents her show from Sacramento, California.
Nick Colionne   Fridays 4pm PST, 7pm EST, 12am UK The best dressed man in smooth jazz! Nick presents his show from Chicago, Illinois.
Euge Groove Thursdays 4pm PST, 7pm EST, 12am UK Saxman Euge Groove is one of the top artists in smooth jazz. Euge presents his show from Los Angeles, California.
Carmen Kennedy Daily 2pm PST, 5pm EST, 10pm UK Former on-air personality for 107.3 The Wave in Cleveland, Carmen presents her show from Cleveland, Ohio.
Jimi King Daily 8am PST, 11am EST, 4pm UK Music Director for all SKY.fm's smooth jazz channels, JK presents his show from London, England.
Chuck Loeb Wednesdays 4pm PST, 7pm EST, 12am UK Now part of the Fourplay line up, master guitarist Chuck presents his show from New York, NY.
Dianna Rose Daily 10am PST, 1pm EST, 6pm UK Former Music Director/On-air Personality for 98.9 KWJZ in Seattle, Dianna presents her show from Seattle, Washington.
Stephanie Sales Daily 6am PST, 9am EST, 2pm UK Actress and voice over artist, Stephanie presents her show from London, England.
Oli Silk Mondays 4pm PST, 7pm EST, 12am UK One of the few British smooth jazz artists, Oli presents his show from Farnborough, England.
JK on Facebook JK on Twitter Chuck on Facebook Chuck on Twitter Stephanie on Twitter
Alicia Kaye Tuesdays 4pm PST, 7pm EST, 12am UK Former  afternoon personality at Smooth Jazz WSJT 94.1 and Orlando’s WLOQ. Alicia presents her show from Tampa Bay, Florida.
Alicia on Facebook Alicia on Twitter
PRESENTERS
Meet the people who keep you entertained 24 hours a day here on Smooth Jazz 247 throughout the week.
Nick Colionne   Fridays 4pm PST, 7pm EST, 12am UK The best dressed man in smooth jazz! Nick presents his show from Chicago, Illinois.
Euge Groove Thursdays 4pm PST, 7pm EST, 12am UK Saxman Euge Groove is one of the top artists in smooth jazz. Euge presents his show from Los Angeles, California.
Jimi King Daily 8am PST, 11am EST, 4pm UK Music Director for all SKY.fm's smooth jazz channels, JK presents his show from London, England.
Stephanie Sales Daily 6am PST, 9am EST, 2pm UK Actress and voice over artist, Stephanie presents her show from London, England.
JK on Facebook JK on Twitter Stephanie on Twitter
Alicia Kaye Tuesdays 4pm PST, 7pm EST, 12am UK Former  afternoon personality at Smooth Jazz WSJT 94.1 and Orlando’s WLOQ. Alicia presents her show from Tampa Bay, Florida.
Alicia on Facebook Alicia on Twitter