PRESENTERS
Meet the people who keep you entertained 24 hours a day here on Smooth Jazz 247 throughout the week.
Lynda Clayton Daily 12pm PST, 3pm EST, 8pm UK Former KSSJ daytime personality, Lynda has an impressive history of more than 25 years behind the microphone. She's also a regular voice over for TV and radio. Lynda presents her show from Sacramento, California.
Nick Colionne Fridays 4pm PST, 7pm EST, 12am UK The best dressed man in smooth jazz! Nick is an established guitarist with a number of hit albums. With an unforgettable voice to add to that, he's a hit DJ on Smooth Jazz 247 as well, particularly with the ladies! Nick presents his show from Chicago, Illinois.
Euge Groove Thursdays 4pm PST, 7pm EST, 12am UK Saxman Euge Groove is one of the top artists in smooth jazz. His soulful sounds have earned him numerous #1 hits on the charts and his extensive knowledge of the genre means that he's a great radio presenter too. Euge presents his show from Los Angeles, California.
Carmen Kennedy Daily 2pm PST, 5pm EST, 10pm UK Former on-air personality for 107.3 The Wave in Cleveland, Carmen is an entrepreneur who works with young women as a personal development coach. She is also a voice talent and is an active Realtor in Northeast Ohio. Carmen presents her show from Cleveland, Ohio.
Jimi King Daily 8am PST, 11am EST, 4pm UK Music Director for all SKY.fm's smooth jazz channels, Jimi is also the programme controller for Smooth Jazz 247. He has spent nearly 40 years presenting music and 30 years in radio. JK presents his show from London, England.
Chuck Loeb Wednesdays 4pm PST, 7pm EST, 12am UK Now part of the Fourplay line up, master guitarist Chuck has got so many smooth jazz number 1’s to his name that it’s only right he should get to present some smooth jazz radio. Chuck is a great addition to the station. Chuck presents his show from New York, NY.
Dianna Rose Daily 10am PST, 1pm EST, 6pm UK Former Music Director/On-air Personality for 98.9 KWJZ in Seattle, Dianna has over 25 years radio experience. She also hosts the breakfast show for Seabreeze 106.3 FM in Florida, as well as hosting here on Smooth Jazz 247. Dianna presents her show from Seattle, Washington.
Stephanie Sales Daily 6am PST, 9am EST, 2pm UK Actress and voice over artist, Stephanie is a popular voice on British TV and radio, and of course, SKY.fm. She is also a drama coach and examiner.                             Stephanie presents her show from London, England.
Oli Silk Mondays 4pm PST, 7pm EST, 12am UK One of the few British smooth jazz artists, Oli has had a number of hits on the US smooth jazz charts and is a regular performer at big events like Catalina and the Capital Jazz Festival. Oli presents his show from Farnborough, England.
JK on Facebook JK on Twitter Chuck on Facebook Chuck on Twitter Stephanie on Twitter